New name… new blog

What’s in a name? I’d grown used to the name Sandra Fraser, I’d used it for more than 20 years professionally, so when my long-term partner proposed marriage and asked me to take his surname formally, I admit, I wrestled a little with the idea.

In this day of internet, mail redirection and websites, I’m hoping that whoever goes searching for me will find me as easily under the letter K as they did under F.

If you want to read the articles on here, keep scrolling down.

Alternatively click on my new name and you’ll get taken to my new blog and a whole new world besides. Nothing else has changed, I still smell as sweet… Sandra Kessell

Leave a Reply

